The team that brings it all together. The BlockchainHub network grows daily, but these individuals help us achieve our goals on a daily basis. 

 

ADVISORY BOARD

 

Andrew Maxwell, MBA, PHD

Director, BEST Lab, Lassonde School of Engineering

Amy Ter Haar, JD

Program Lawyer, Osgoode Professional Development

Alan Wunsche, MBA

Chair, Blockchain Canada

Nilay Goyal, MBA

Entrepreneurship Manager, LaunchYu, Innovation York

Omid Sadeghi, MBA

CEO, GenesisX


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
Andrew Maxwell

Andrew Maxwell, MBA, PHD

CHAIR

andrew.maxwell@lassonde.yorku.ca

Omid Sadeghi

Omid Sadeghi, B.Eng., MBA

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

omid@theblockchainhub.com

Mohamed Elkandri

Mohamed El Kandri, MTech

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

m.elkandri@theblockchainhub.com

Othalia Doe Bruce

Othalia Doe Bruce, MBA

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

o.doebruce@theblockchainhub.com

IMG_0055+%283%29.jpg

Aman Chahal, MBA

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY LAB (C-LAB)

amandeep@theblockchainhub.com

0-35.jpg

Sawdah Amode, MBA

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT & AWARDS

sawdah@theblockchainhub.com

0-38.jpg

Anindya Kar, MBA


DIRECTOR OF GLOBAL PARTNERSHIP

anindya@theblockchainhub.com

0-39.jpg

Violeta Gotcheva, PHD


DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH & ACADEMIC PARTNERSHIP

violeta@theblockchainhub.com

 

FACULTY

 
Mohamed Elkandri

Mohamed Elkandri, MTech

Program Manager (CBPro,CBAnt,CEDev)

Christina Lomazzo

Christina Lomazzo, MSc

Instructor (CBPro)

Jay Lushington

Jay Lushington

Instructor (CFDev)

Anastasia Ionas

Anastasia Ionas, MBA

Instructor (CBP)

Nasser Rahal

Nasser Rahal, MBA, P'Eng

Instructor (CMDes, CBArc)

Neeraj Srivastav

Neeraj Srivastav

Instructor (CEDev)

Naba Siddiqui

Naba Siddiqui

Instructor (IJS,CFDev)

0-41.jpg

Affan Shoukat, PHD

Instructor (CBPro)

 
0-36.jpg

Chetan Phull, JD

Instructor (CBPro)